Slide background
Slide background

Transforming Society

Securing Rights

Restoring Dignity

NOTICE

Northern Cape Telephone line

Northern Cape Provincial Office's landline is down. Our technicians are attenting to it.

For urgent calls: 0823634042.

You can still lodge complaints by sending email to Martie Muntingh
E-mail: mmuntingh@sahrc.org.za

Head Office

27 Stiemens Street, Braamfontein

Telephone: (011) 877 3600 (Switchboard)


Gauteng Provincial Office:

Telephonic Contact: 082 059 6520 (You can send WhatsApp messages on this number)

E-mail: GautengComplaints@sahrc.org.za

Chief Executive Officer

Adv Tseliso Thipanyane
Contact: Ms Hilda Pule
Tel: 011 877 3622
e-mail: ceo@sahrc.org.za

Chief Operations Officer

Ms Chantal Kisoon
Contact: Ms Ntombentsha Lubelwana
Tel: 011 877 3613
e-mail: nlubelwana@sahrc.org.za

Chief Financial Officer (Acting)

Ms Lorinda Lynn
Contact: Ms Witness Ndala
Tel: 011 877 3602
e-mail: wndala@sahrc.org.za

Head of Corporate Support Services

Mr Lucky Zulu
Contact: Ms Andzani Ngoveni
Tel: 011 877 3623
e-mail: angobeni@sahrc.org.za

Deputy Information Officer: PAIA

Mr Tshepang Sebulela
Tel: 011 877 3645
e-mail: tsebulela@sahrc.org.za

Commissioners Programme

Contact: Dirk Swart
Tel: 011 877 3787
e-mail: dswart@sahrc.org.za



Head of Strategic Support and Governance

Mr Siyasanga Giyose
Contact: Ms Nompumelelo Sobekwa
Tel: 011 877 3643
e-mail:  msobekwa@sahrc.org.za

Head of Research (Acting)

Martin Nsibirwa
Contact: Mokgadi Nyuswa
Tel: 011 877 3628
e-mail: mnyuswa@sahrc.org.za

Head of Legal Services (Acting)

Ms Princess Kelebogile Ka-Siboto
Tel: 011 877 3621
Contact: Lorraine Matshazi
e-mail: lmatshazi@sahrc.org.za

PROVINCIAL OFFICES

Eastern Cape

Address: 13 – 33 Phillip Frame Road, Waverley Park, Chiselhurst, East London, 5200
Tel: 043 722 7828/21/25 | Fax: 086 635 6898

Provincial Manager
Dr Eileen Carter

Contact: Yolokazi Mvovo
E-mail: ECcomplaints@sahrc.org.za

Northern Cape

45 Mark and Scot Road, Ancorley Building, Upington
Tel: 054 332 3993/4 | Fax: 0864162980

Provincial Manager
Ms Chantelle Williams
Contact:Zukiswa Louw
E-mail: zlouw@sahrc.org.za

Gauteng Office

27 Stiemens Street, Braamfontein

Provincial Manager
Mr Buang Jones
Telephonic Contact: 082 059 6520 (You can send WhatsApp messages on this number)
E-mail: GautengComplaints@sahrc.org.za

Limpopo

29A Biccard Street, Polokwane
Tel: 015 291 3500 | Fax: 086 608 4097

Provincial Manager
Mr Victor Mavhidula
Contact: Mahlatse Ngobeni
E-mail: mngobeni@sahrc.org.za

North West

25 Heystek Street, Rustenburg
Tel: 014 592 0694 | Fax: 086 747 5111  

Contact: Poppy Mochadibane
E-mail: pmochadibane@sahrc.org.za

KwaZulu-Natal

First Floor, 136 Margaret Mncadi, Durban
Tel: 031 304 7323 | Fax: 086 439 3581

Provincial Manager
Adv Lloyd Lotz
Contact: Kathleen Boyce
E-mail: kzncomplaints@sahrc.org.za

Free State

18 Kellner Street, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 447 1130 | Fax: 086 620 8096


Provincial Manager
Mr Thabang Kheswa

Contact: Alinah Khompeli
E-mail: FSComplaints@sahrc.org.za

Mpumalanga

34 Brown Street, Mbombela (Nelspruit)
Tel: 013 752 5890/5870 | Fax: 086 548 0929

Provincial Manager
Mr Eric Mokonyama
Contact:Carol Ngwenyama
E-mail: cngwenyama@sahrc.org.za

Western Cape

7th Floor ABSA building, 132 Adderley Street, Cape Town

Provincial Manager
Ms Zena Nair
Tel: 021 426 2277 |
E-mail: wcfrontline@sahrc.org.za

The South African Human Rights Commission.

Follow the SAHRC

About us

The Human Rights Commission is the national institution established to support constitutional democracy. It is committed to promote respect for, observance of and protection of human rights for everyone without fear or favour.

27 Stiements Street, Braamfontein

011 877 3600 (Switchboard)